Prayer Times

Please note the times shown are for Woking, Surrey, and surrounding areas only.

Friday, February 1, 2019

Fajr: 06:02 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:04 , Maghrib: 16:55 , Isha: 18:24

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Fajr: 06:01 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:06 , Maghrib: 16:57 , Isha: 18:25

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Fajr: 06:00 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:07 , Maghrib: 16:59 , Isha: 18:27

Monday, February 4, 2019

Fajr: 05:58 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:09 , Maghrib: 17:01 , Isha: 18:29

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Fajr: 05:56 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:11 , Maghrib: 17:02 , Isha: 18:30

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Fajr: 05:55 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:12 , Maghrib: 17:16 , Isha: 18:32

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Fajr: 05:53 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:14 , Maghrib: 17:06 , Isha: 18:33

Friday, February 8, 2019

Fajr: 05:52 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:16 , Maghrib: 17:08 , Isha: 18:35

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Fajr: 05:50 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:17 , Maghrib: 17:10 , Isha: 18:36

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Fajr: 05:48 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:19 , Maghrib: 17:11 , Isha: 18:38

Monday, February 11, 2019

Fajr: 05:47 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:21 , Maghrib: 17:13 , Isha: 18:40

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Fajr: 05:45 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:23 , Maghrib: 17:15 , Isha: 18:41

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Fajr: 05:43 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:24 , Maghrib: 17:17 , Isha: 18:43

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Fajr: 05:41 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:26 , Maghrib: 17:19 , Isha: 18:44

Friday, February 15, 2019

Fajr: 05:40 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:28 , Maghrib: 17:20 , Isha: 18:46

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Fajr: 05:38 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:29 , Maghrib: 17:22 , Isha: 18:47

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Fajr: 05:36 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:31 , Maghrib: 17:24 , Isha: 18:49

Monday, February 18, 2019

Fajr: 05:34 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:33 , Maghrib: 17:26 , Isha: 18:51

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Fajr: 05:32 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:34 , Maghrib: 17:28 , Isha: 18:52

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Fajr: 05:30 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:36 , Maghrib: 17:30 , Isha: 18:54

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Fajr: 05:28 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:37 , Maghrib: 17:31 , Isha: 18:55

Friday, February 22, 2019

Fajr: 05:26 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:39 , Maghrib: 17:33 , Isha: 18:57

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Fajr: 05:24 , Dhur: 12:21 , Asr: 15:41 , Maghrib: 17:35 , Isha: 18:58

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Fajr: 05:23 , Dhur: 12:20 , Asr: 15:42 , Maghrib: 17:37 , Isha: 19:00

Monday, February 25, 2019

Fajr: 05:21 , Dhur: 12:20 , Asr: 15:44 , Maghrib: 17:38 , Isha: 19:01

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Fajr: 05:19 , Dhur: 12:20 , Asr: 15:45 , Maghrib: 17:40 , Isha: 19:03

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Fajr: 05:17 , Dhur: 12:20 , Asr: 15:47 , Maghrib: 17:42 , Isha: 19:04

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Fajr: 05:15 , Dhur: 12:20 , Asr: 15:49 , Maghrib: 17:44 , Isha: 19:06