Prayer Times

Please note the times shown are for Woking, Surrey, and surrounding areas only.

Friday, November 1, 2019

Fajr: 05:18 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:47 , Maghrib: 16:39 , Isha: 18:09

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Fajr: 05:20 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:45 , Maghrib: 16:37 , Isha: 18:07

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Fajr: 05:21 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:43 , Maghrib: 16:35 , Isha: 18:05

Monday, November 4, 2019

Fajr: 05:23 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:42 , Maghrib: 16:34 , Isha: 18:04

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Fajr: 05:25 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:40 , Maghrib: 16:32 , Isha: 18:02

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Fajr: 05:26 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:39 , Maghrib: 16:30 , Isha: 18:00

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Fajr: 05:28 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:37 , Maghrib: 16:29 , Isha: 17:59

Friday, November 8, 2019

Fajr: 05:30 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:35 , Maghrib: 16:27 , Isha: 17:57

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Fajr: 05:31 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:34 , Maghrib: 16:25 , Isha: 17:55

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Fajr: 05:33 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:33 , Maghrib: 16:24 , Isha: 17:54

Monday, November 11, 2019

Fajr: 05:35 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:31 , Maghrib: 16:22 , Isha: 17:52

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Fajr: 05:36 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:30 , Maghrib: 16:21 , Isha: 17:51

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Fajr: 05:38 , Dhur: 11:52 , Asr: 14:28 , Maghrib: 16:19 , Isha: 17:49

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Fajr: 05:40 , Dhur: 11:52 , Asr: 14:27 , Maghrib: 16:18 , Isha: 17:48

Friday, November 15, 2019

Fajr: 05:41 , Dhur: 11:52 , Asr: 14:26 , Maghrib: 16:17 , Isha: 17:47

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Fajr: 05:43 , Dhur: 11:52 , Asr: 14:25 , Maghrib: 16:15 , Isha: 17:46

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Fajr: 05:44 , Dhur: 11:52 , Asr: 14:23 , Maghrib: 16:14 , Isha: 17:45

Monday, November 18, 2019

Fajr: 05:46 , Dhur: 11:52 , Asr: 14:22 , Maghrib: 16:13 , Isha: 17:44

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Fajr: 05:47 , Dhur: 11:53 , Asr: 14:21 , Maghrib: 16:12 , Isha: 17:43

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Fajr: 05:49 , Dhur: 11:53 , Asr: 14:20 , Maghrib: 16:10 , Isha: 17:42

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Fajr: 05:51 , Dhur: 11:53 , Asr: 14:19 , Maghrib: 16:09 , Isha: 17:41

Friday, November 22, 2019

Fajr: 05:52 , Dhur: 11:53 , Asr: 14:18 , Maghrib: 16:08 , Isha: 17:40

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Fajr: 05:54 , Dhur: 11:54 , Asr: 14:17 , Maghrib: 16:07 , Isha: 17:39

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Fajr: 05:55 , Dhur: 11:54 , Asr: 14:16 , Maghrib: 16:06 , Isha: 17:38

Monday, November 25, 2019

Fajr: 05:57 , Dhur: 11:54 , Asr: 14:15 , Maghrib: 16:05 , Isha: 17:38

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Fajr: 05:58 , Dhur: 11:55 , Asr: 14:14 , Maghrib: 16:04 , Isha: 17:37

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Fajr: 05:59 , Dhur: 11:55 , Asr: 14:14 , Maghrib: 16:04 , Isha: 17:36

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Fajr: 06:01 , Dhur: 11:55 , Asr: 14:13 , Maghrib: 16:03 , Isha: 17:36

Friday, November 29, 2019

Fajr: 06:02 , Dhur: 11:56 , Asr: 14:12 , Maghrib: 16:02 , Isha: 17:35

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Fajr: 06:04 , Dhur: 11:56 , Asr: 14:11 , Maghrib: 16:01 , Isha: 17:35