Prayer Times

Please note the times shown are for Woking, Surrey, and surrounding areas only.

Friday, May 1, 2020

Fajr: 03:51 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:06 , Maghrib: 20:28 , Isha: 21:48

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Fajr: 03:49 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:07 , Maghrib: 20:29 , Isha: 21:49

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Fajr: 03:47 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:08 , Maghrib: 20:31 , Isha: 21:51

Monday, May 4, 2020

Fajr: 03:45 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:09 , Maghrib: 20:33 , Isha: 21:53

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Fajr: 03:43 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:10 , Maghrib: 20:34 , Isha: 21:54

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Fajr: 03:41 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:11 , Maghrib: 20:36 , Isha: 21:56

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Fajr: 03:39 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:12 , Maghrib: 20:37 , Isha: 21:57

Friday, May 8, 2020

Fajr: 03:37 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:13 , Maghrib: 20:39 , Isha: 21:59

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Fajr: 03:35 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:14 , Maghrib: 20:41 , Isha: 22:01

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Fajr: 03:33 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:15 , Maghrib: 20:42 , Isha: 22:02

Monday, May 11, 2020

Fajr: 03:31 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:16 , Maghrib: 20:44 , Isha: 22:04

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Fajr: 03:29 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:17 , Maghrib: 20:45 , Isha: 22:05

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Fajr: 03:27 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:18 , Maghrib: 20:47 , Isha: 22:07

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Fajr: 03:25 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:18 , Maghrib: 20:48 , Isha: 22:08

Friday, May 15, 2020

Fajr: 03:23 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:19 , Maghrib: 20:50 , Isha: 22:10

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Fajr: 03:22 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:20 , Maghrib: 20:51 , Isha: 22:11

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Fajr: 03:20 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:21 , Maghrib: 20:53 , Isha: 22:13

Monday, May 18, 2020

Fajr: 03:18 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:22 , Maghrib: 20:54 , Isha: 22:14

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Fajr: 03:16 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:23 , Maghrib: 20:56 , Isha: 22:16

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Fajr: 03:15 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:24 , Maghrib: 20:57 , Isha: 22:17

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Fajr: 03:13 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:24 , Maghrib: 20:58 , Isha: 22:18

Friday, May 22, 2020

Fajr: 03:12 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:25 , Maghrib: 21:00 , Isha: 22:20

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Fajr: 03:10 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:26 , Maghrib: 21:01 , Isha: 22:21

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Fajr: 03:09 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:27 , Maghrib: 21:02 , Isha: 22:22

Monday, May 25, 2020

Fajr: 03:07 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:27 , Maghrib: 21:04 , Isha: 22:24

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Fajr: 03:06 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:28 , Maghrib: 21:05 , Isha: 22:25

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Fajr: 03:05 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:29 , Maghrib: 21:06 , Isha: 22:26

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Fajr: 03:03 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 18:30 , Maghrib: 21:07 , Isha: 22:27

Friday, May 29, 2020

Fajr: 03:02 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 18:30 , Maghrib: 21:09 , Isha: 22:29

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Fajr: 03:01 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 18:31 , Maghrib: 21:10 , Isha: 22:30

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Fajr: 03:00 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 18:32 , Maghrib: 21:11 , Isha: 22:31