Prayer Times

Please note the times shown are for Woking, Surrey, and surrounding areas only.

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Fajr: 02:53 , Dhur: 13:11 , Asr: 18:42 , Maghrib: 21:25 , Isha: 22:45

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Fajr: 02:54 , Dhur: 13:11 , Asr: 18:42 , Maghrib: 21:24 , Isha: 22:44

Friday, July 3, 2020

Fajr: 02:55 , Dhur: 13:12 , Asr: 18:42 , Maghrib: 21:24 , Isha: 22:44

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Fajr: 02:56 , Dhur: 13:12 , Asr: 18:42 , Maghrib: 21:23 , Isha: 22:43

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Fajr: 02:57 , Dhur: 13:12 , Asr: 18:41 , Maghrib: 21:23 , Isha: 22:43

Monday, July 6, 2020

Fajr: 02:59 , Dhur: 13:12 , Asr: 18:41 , Maghrib: 21:22 , Isha: 22:42

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Fajr: 03:00 , Dhur: 13:12 , Asr: 18:41 , Maghrib: 21:22 , Isha: 22:42

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Fajr: 03:01 , Dhur: 13:12 , Asr: 18:41 , Maghrib: 21:21 , Isha: 22:41

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Fajr: 03:02 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:40 , Maghrib: 21:21 , Isha: 22:41

Friday, July 10, 2020

Fajr: 03:04 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:40 , Maghrib: 21:20 , Isha: 22:40

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Fajr: 03:05 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:40 , Maghrib: 21:19 , Isha: 22:39

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Fajr: 03:06 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:39 , Maghrib: 21:18 , Isha: 22:38

Monday, July 13, 2020

Fajr: 03:08 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:39 , Maghrib: 21:17 , Isha: 22:37

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Fajr: 03:09 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:38 , Maghrib: 21:16 , Isha: 22:36

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Fajr: 03:11 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:38 , Maghrib: 21:15 , Isha: 22:35

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Fajr: 03:12 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:37 , Maghrib: 21:14 , Isha: 22:34

Friday, July 17, 2020

Fajr: 03:14 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:37 , Maghrib: 21:13 , Isha: 22:33

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Fajr: 03:15 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:36 , Maghrib: 21:12 , Isha: 22:32

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Fajr: 03:17 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:36 , Maghrib: 21:11 , Isha: 22:31

Monday, July 20, 2020

Fajr: 03:18 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:35 , Maghrib: 21:10 , Isha: 22:30

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Fajr: 03:20 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:34 , Maghrib: 21:09 , Isha: 22:29

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Fajr: 03:22 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:34 , Maghrib: 21:07 , Isha: 22:27

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Fajr: 03:23 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:33 , Maghrib: 21:06 , Isha: 22:26

Friday, July 24, 2020

Fajr: 03:25 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:32 , Maghrib: 21:05 , Isha: 22:25

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Fajr: 03:27 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:31 , Maghrib: 21:03 , Isha: 22:23

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Fajr: 03:28 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:31 , Maghrib: 21:02 , Isha: 22:22

Monday, July 27, 2020

Fajr: 03:30 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:30 , Maghrib: 21:01 , Isha: 22:21

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Fajr: 03:32 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:29 , Maghrib: 20:59 , Isha: 22:19

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Fajr: 03:34 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:28 , Maghrib: 20:58 , Isha: 22:18

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Fajr: 03:35 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:27 , Maghrib: 20:56 , Isha: 22:16

Friday, July 31, 2020

Fajr: 03:37 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:26 , Maghrib: 20:55 , Isha: 22:15