Prayer Times

Please note the times shown are for Woking, Surrey, and surrounding areas only.

Friday, December 1, 2017

Fajr: 06:05 , Dhur: 11:56 , Asr: 14:11 , Maghrib: 16:01 , Isha: 17:34

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Fajr: 06:06 , Dhur: 11:57 , Asr: 14:10 , Maghrib: 16:00 , Isha: 17:34

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Fajr: 06:07 , Dhur: 11:57 , Asr: 14:10 , Maghrib: 16:00 , Isha: 17:34

Monday, December 4, 2017

Fajr: 06:09 , Dhur: 11:58 , Asr: 14:09 , Maghrib: 15:59 , Isha: 17:34

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Fajr: 06:10 , Dhur: 11:58 , Asr: 14:09 , Maghrib: 15:59 , Isha: 17:33

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Fajr: 06:11 , Dhur: 11:58 , Asr: 14:09 , Maghrib: 15:58 , Isha: 17:33

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Fajr: 06:12 , Dhur: 11:59 , Asr: 14:08 , Maghrib: 15:58 , Isha: 17:33

Friday, December 8, 2017

Fajr: 06:13 , Dhur: 11:59 , Asr: 14:08 , Maghrib: 15:58 , Isha: 17:33

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Fajr: 06:14 , Dhur: 12:00 , Asr: 14:08 , Maghrib: 15:57 , Isha: 17:33

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Fajr: 06:15 , Dhur: 12:00 , Asr: 14:08 , Maghrib: 15:57 , Isha: 17:33

Monday, December 11, 2017

Fajr: 06:16 , Dhur: 12:01 , Asr: 14:08 , Maghrib: 15:57 , Isha: 17:33

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Fajr: 06:17 , Dhur: 12:01 , Asr: 14:08 , Maghrib: 15:57 , Isha: 17:34

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Fajr: 06:18 , Dhur: 12:02 , Asr: 14:08 , Maghrib: 15:57 , Isha: 17:34

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Fajr: 06:19 , Dhur: 12:02 , Asr: 14:08 , Maghrib: 15:57 , Isha: 17:34

Friday, December 15, 2017

Fajr: 06:19 , Dhur: 12:02 , Asr: 14:08 , Maghrib: 15:57 , Isha: 17:34

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Fajr: 06:20 , Dhur: 12:03 , Asr: 14:08 , Maghrib: 15:57 , Isha: 17:35

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Fajr: 06:21 , Dhur: 12:03 , Asr: 14:08 , Maghrib: 15:58 , Isha: 17:35

Monday, December 18, 2017

Fajr: 06:21 , Dhur: 12:04 , Asr: 14:09 , Maghrib: 15:58 , Isha: 17:36

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Fajr: 06:22 , Dhur: 12:04 , Asr: 14:09 , Maghrib: 15:58 , Isha: 17:36

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Fajr: 06:23 , Dhur: 12:05 , Asr: 14:10 , Maghrib: 15:59 , Isha: 17:37

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Fajr: 06:23 , Dhur: 12:05 , Asr: 14:10 , Maghrib: 15:59 , Isha: 17:37

Friday, December 22, 2017

Fajr: 06:24 , Dhur: 12:06 , Asr: 14:10 , Maghrib: 16:00 , Isha: 17:38

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Fajr: 06:24 , Dhur: 12:06 , Asr: 14:11 , Maghrib: 16:00 , Isha: 17:39

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Fajr: 06:24 , Dhur: 12:07 , Asr: 14:12 , Maghrib: 16:01 , Isha: 17:39

Monday, December 25, 2017

Fajr: 06:25 , Dhur: 12:07 , Asr: 14:12 , Maghrib: 16:01 , Isha: 17:39

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Fajr: 06:25 , Dhur: 12:08 , Asr: 14:13 , Maghrib: 16:02 , Isha: 17:40

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Fajr: 06:26 , Dhur: 12:08 , Asr: 14:14 , Maghrib: 16:03 , Isha: 17:40

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Fajr: 06:26 , Dhur: 12:09 , Asr: 14:15 , Maghrib: 16:04 , Isha: 17:41

Friday, December 29, 2017

Fajr: 06:26 , Dhur: 12:09 , Asr: 14:15 , Maghrib: 16:05 , Isha: 17:42

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Fajr: 06:26 , Dhur: 12:10 , Asr: 14:16 , Maghrib: 16:06 , Isha: 17:42

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Fajr: 06:26 , Dhur: 12:10 , Asr: 14:17 , Maghrib: 16:06 , Isha: 17:43