Prayer Times

Please note the times shown are for Woking, Surrey, and surrounding areas only.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Fajr: 04:36 , Dhur: 13:07 , Asr: 17:42 , Maghrib: 19:52 , Isha: 21:22

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Fajr: 04:38 , Dhur: 13:07 , Asr: 17:40 , Maghrib: 19:50 , Isha: 21:20

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Fajr: 04:40 , Dhur: 13:07 , Asr: 17:39 , Maghrib: 19:47 , Isha: 21:17

Friday, September 4, 2020

Fajr: 04:41 , Dhur: 13:06 , Asr: 17:37 , Maghrib: 19:45 , Isha: 21:15

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Fajr: 04:43 , Dhur: 13:06 , Asr: 17:35 , Maghrib: 19:43 , Isha: 21:13

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Fajr: 04:45 , Dhur: 13:06 , Asr: 17:33 , Maghrib: 19:41 , Isha: 21:11

Monday, September 7, 2020

Fajr: 04:47 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 17:31 , Maghrib: 19:38 , Isha: 21:08

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Fajr: 04:49 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 17:30 , Maghrib: 19:36 , Isha: 21:06

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Fajr: 04:51 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 17:28 , Maghrib: 19:34 , Isha: 21:04

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Fajr: 04:53 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 17:26 , Maghrib: 19:32 , Isha: 21:02

Friday, September 11, 2020

Fajr: 04:54 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 17:24 , Maghrib: 19:29 , Isha: 20:59

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Fajr: 04:56 , Dhur: 13:03 , Asr: 17:22 , Maghrib: 19:27 , Isha: 20:57

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Fajr: 04:58 , Dhur: 13:03 , Asr: 17:20 , Maghrib: 19:25 , Isha: 20:55

Monday, September 14, 2020

Fajr: 05:00 , Dhur: 13:03 , Asr: 17:18 , Maghrib: 19:22 , Isha: 20:52

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Fajr: 05:02 , Dhur: 13:02 , Asr: 17:17 , Maghrib: 19:20 , Isha: 20:50

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Fajr: 05:04 , Dhur: 13:02 , Asr: 17:15 , Maghrib: 19:18 , Isha: 20:48

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Fajr: 05:06 , Dhur: 13:02 , Asr: 17:13 , Maghrib: 19:15 , Isha: 20:45

Friday, September 18, 2020

Fajr: 05:07 , Dhur: 13:01 , Asr: 17:11 , Maghrib: 19:13 , Isha: 20:43

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Fajr: 05:09 , Dhur: 13:01 , Asr: 17:09 , Maghrib: 19:11 , Isha: 20:41

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Fajr: 05:11 , Dhur: 13:01 , Asr: 17:07 , Maghrib: 19:09 , Isha: 20:39

Monday, September 21, 2020

Fajr: 05:13 , Dhur: 13:00 , Asr: 17:05 , Maghrib: 19:06 , Isha: 20:36

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Fajr: 05:15 , Dhur: 13:00 , Asr: 17:03 , Maghrib: 19:04 , Isha: 20:34

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Fajr: 05:16 , Dhur: 13:00 , Asr: 17:01 , Maghrib: 19:02 , Isha: 20:32

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Fajr: 05:18 , Dhur: 12:59 , Asr: 04:59 , Maghrib: 18:59 , Isha: 20:29

Friday, September 25, 2020

Fajr: 05:19 , Dhur: 12:59 , Asr: 04:57 , Maghrib: 18:57 , Isha: 20:27

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Fajr: 05:21 , Dhur: 12:59 , Asr: 04:55 , Maghrib: 18:55 , Isha: 20:25

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Fajr: 05:22 , Dhur: 12:58 , Asr: 04:53 , Maghrib: 18:53 , Isha: 20:23

Monday, September 28, 2020

Fajr: 05:24 , Dhur: 12:58 , Asr: 04:51 , Maghrib: 18:50 , Isha: 20:20

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Fajr: 05:25 , Dhur: 12:57 , Asr: 04:49 , Maghrib: 18:48 , Isha: 20:18

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Fajr: 05:27 , Dhur: 12:57 , Asr: 04:47 , Maghrib: 18:46 , Isha: 20:16