Prayer Times

Please note the times shown are for Woking, Surrey, and surrounding areas only.

Monday, April 1, 2019

Fajr: 05:02 , Dhur: 13:11 , Asr: 17:33 , Maghrib: 19:38 , Isha: 20:58

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Fajr: 05:00 , Dhur: 13:11 , Asr: 17:34 , Maghrib: 19:40 , Isha: 21:00

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Fajr: 04:57 , Dhur: 13:10 , Asr: 17:35 , Maghrib: 19:41 , Isha: 21:01

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Fajr: 04:55 , Dhur: 13:10 , Asr: 17:36 , Maghrib: 19:43 , Isha: 21:03

Friday, April 5, 2019

Fajr: 04:52 , Dhur: 13:10 , Asr: 17:38 , Maghrib: 19:45 , Isha: 21:05

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Fajr: 04:50 , Dhur: 13:10 , Asr: 17:39 , Maghrib: 19:46 , Isha: 21:06

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Fajr: 04:47 , Dhur: 13:09 , Asr: 17:40 , Maghrib: 19:48 , Isha: 21:08

Monday, April 8, 2019

Fajr: 04:45 , Dhur: 13:09 , Asr: 17:41 , Maghrib: 19:50 , Isha: 21:10

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Fajr: 04:42 , Dhur: 13:09 , Asr: 17:42 , Maghrib: 19:51 , Isha: 21:11

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Fajr: 04:40 , Dhur: 13:09 , Asr: 17:43 , Maghrib: 19:53 , Isha: 21:13

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Fajr: 04:37 , Dhur: 13:08 , Asr: 17:45 , Maghrib: 19:55 , Isha: 21:15

Friday, April 12, 2019

Fajr: 04:35 , Dhur: 13:08 , Asr: 17:46 , Maghrib: 19:56 , Isha: 21:16

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Fajr: 04:33 , Dhur: 13:08 , Asr: 17:47 , Maghrib: 19:58 , Isha: 21:18

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Fajr: 04:30 , Dhur: 13:07 , Asr: 17:48 , Maghrib: 20:00 , Isha: 21:20

Monday, April 15, 2019

Fajr: 04:28 , Dhur: 13:07 , Asr: 17:49 , Maghrib: 20:01 , Isha: 21:21

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Fajr: 04:25 , Dhur: 13:07 , Asr: 17:50 , Maghrib: 20:03 , Isha: 21:23

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Fajr: 04:23 , Dhur: 13:07 , Asr: 17:51 , Maghrib: 20:05 , Isha: 21:25

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Fajr: 04:21 , Dhur: 13:07 , Asr: 17:52 , Maghrib: 20:06 , Isha: 21:26

Friday, April 19, 2019

Fajr: 04:18 , Dhur: 13:06 , Asr: 17:54 , Maghrib: 20:08 , Isha: 21:28

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Fajr: 04:16 , Dhur: 13:06 , Asr: 17:55 , Maghrib: 20:10 , Isha: 21:30

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Fajr: 04:13 , Dhur: 13:06 , Asr: 17:56 , Maghrib: 20:11 , Isha: 21:31

Monday, April 22, 2019

Fajr: 04:11 , Dhur: 13:06 , Asr: 17:57 , Maghrib: 20:13 , Isha: 21:33

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Fajr: 04:09 , Dhur: 13:06 , Asr: 17:58 , Maghrib: 20:15 , Isha: 21:35

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Fajr: 04:07 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 17:59 , Maghrib: 20:16 , Isha: 21:36

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Fajr: 04:04 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 18:00 , Maghrib: 20:18 , Isha: 21:38

Friday, April 26, 2019

Fajr: 04:02 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 18:01 , Maghrib: 20:20 , Isha: 21:40

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Fajr: 04:00 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 18:02 , Maghrib: 20:21 , Isha: 21:41

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Fajr: 03:58 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 18:03 , Maghrib: 20:23 , Isha: 21:43

Monday, April 29, 2019

Fajr: 03:55 , Dhur: 13:05 , Asr: 18:04 , Maghrib: 20:25 , Isha: 21:45

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Fajr: 03:53 , Dhur: 13:04 , Asr: 18:05 , Maghrib: 20:26 , Isha: 21:46