Prayer Times

Please note the times shown are for Woking, Surrey, and surrounding areas only.

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Fajr: 03:39 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:25 , Maghrib: 20:53 , Isha: 10:13

Friday, August 2, 2019

Fajr: 03:41 , Dhur: 13:14 , Asr: 18:24 , Maghrib: 20:51 , Isha: 10:11

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Fajr: 03:43 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:23 , Maghrib: 20:50 , Isha: 10:10

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Fajr: 03:44 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:22 , Maghrib: 20:48 , Isha: 10:08

Monday, August 5, 2019

Fajr: 03:46 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:21 , Maghrib: 20:46 , Isha: 10:06

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Fajr: 03:48 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:20 , Maghrib: 20:44 , Isha: 10:04

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Fajr: 03:50 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:19 , Maghrib: 20:43 , Isha: 10:03

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Fajr: 03:52 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:17 , Maghrib: 20:41 , Isha: 10:01

Friday, August 9, 2019

Fajr: 03:54 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:16 , Maghrib: 20:39 , Isha: 21:59

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Fajr: 03:55 , Dhur: 13:13 , Asr: 18:15 , Maghrib: 20:37 , Isha: 21:57

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Fajr: 03:57 , Dhur: 13:12 , Asr: 18:14 , Maghrib: 20:35 , Isha: 21:55

Monday, August 12, 2019

Fajr: 03:59 , Dhur: 13:12 , Asr: 18:12 , Maghrib: 20:33 , Isha: 21:53

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Fajr: 04:01 , Dhur: 13:12 , Asr: 18:11 , Maghrib: 20:31 , Isha: 21:51

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Fajr: 04:03 , Dhur: 13:12 , Asr: 18:10 , Maghrib: 20:30 , Isha: 21:50

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Fajr: 04:05 , Dhur: 13:12 , Asr: 18:08 , Maghrib: 20:28 , Isha: 21:58

Friday, August 16, 2019

Fajr: 04:06 , Dhur: 13:11 , Asr: 18:07 , Maghrib: 20:26 , Isha: 21:56

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Fajr: 04:08 , Dhur: 13:11 , Asr: 18:06 , Maghrib: 20:24 , Isha: 21:54

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Fajr: 04:10 , Dhur: 13:11 , Asr: 18:04 , Maghrib: 20:22 , Isha: 21:52

Monday, August 19, 2019

Fajr: 04:12 , Dhur: 13:11 , Asr: 18:03 , Maghrib: 20:19 , Isha: 21:49

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Fajr: 04:14 , Dhur: 13:11 , Asr: 18:01 , Maghrib: 20:17 , Isha: 21:47

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Fajr: 04:16 , Dhur: 13:10 , Asr: 18:00 , Maghrib: 20:15 , Isha: 21:45

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Fajr: 04:17 , Dhur: 13:10 , Asr: 17:58 , Maghrib: 20:13 , Isha: 21:43

Friday, August 23, 2019

Fajr: 04:19 , Dhur: 13:10 , Asr: 17:57 , Maghrib: 20:11 , Isha: 21:41

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Fajr: 04:21 , Dhur: 13:10 , Asr: 17:55 , Maghrib: 20:09 , Isha: 21:39

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Fajr: 04:23 , Dhur: 13:09 , Asr: 17:54 , Maghrib: 20:07 , Isha: 21:37

Monday, August 26, 2019

Fajr: 04:25 , Dhur: 13:09 , Asr: 17:52 , Maghrib: 20:05 , Isha: 21:35

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Fajr: 04:27 , Dhur: 13:09 , Asr: 17:50 , Maghrib: 20:03 , Isha: 21:33

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Fajr: 04:29 , Dhur: 13:08 , Asr: 17:49 , Maghrib: 20:01 , Isha: 21:31

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Fajr: 04:30 , Dhur: 13:08 , Asr: 17:47 , Maghrib: 19:58 , Isha: 21:28

Friday, August 30, 2019

Fajr: 04:32 , Dhur: 13:08 , Asr: 17:45 , Maghrib: 19:56 , Isha: 21:26