Prayer Times

Please note the times shown are for Woking, Surrey, and surrounding areas only.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Fajr: 05:28 , Dhur: 12:57 , Asr: 16:45 , Maghrib: 18:43 , Isha: 20:13

Friday, October 2, 2020

Fajr: 05:30 , Dhur: 12:57 , Asr: 16:43 , Maghrib: 18:41 , Isha: 20:11

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Fajr: 05:32 , Dhur: 12:56 , Asr: 16:41 , Maghrib: 18:39 , Isha: 20:09

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Fajr: 05:33 , Dhur: 12:56 , Asr: 16:39 , Maghrib: 18:37 , Isha: 20:07

Monday, October 5, 2020

Fajr: 05:35 , Dhur: 12:56 , Asr: 16:37 , Maghrib: 18:34 , Isha: 20:04

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Fajr: 05:36 , Dhur: 12:55 , Asr: 16:35 , Maghrib: 18:32 , Isha: 20:02

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Fajr: 05:38 , Dhur: 12:55 , Asr: 16:33 , Maghrib: 18:30 , Isha: 20:00

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Fajr: 05:39 , Dhur: 12:55 , Asr: 16:31 , Maghrib: 18:28 , Isha: 19:58

Friday, October 9, 2020

Fajr: 05:41 , Dhur: 12:54 , Asr: 16:29 , Maghrib: 18:26 , Isha: 19:56

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Fajr: 05:42 , Dhur: 12:54 , Asr: 16:27 , Maghrib: 18:23 , Isha: 19:53

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Fajr: 05:44 , Dhur: 12:54 , Asr: 16:26 , Maghrib: 18:21 , Isha: 19:51

Monday, October 12, 2020

Fajr: 05:46 , Dhur: 12:54 , Asr: 16:24 , Maghrib: 18:19 , Isha: 19:49

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Fajr: 05:47 , Dhur: 12:53 , Asr: 16:22 , Maghrib: 18:17 , Isha: 19:47

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Fajr: 05:49 , Dhur: 12:53 , Asr: 16:20 , Maghrib: 18:15 , Isha: 19:45

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Fajr: 05:50 , Dhur: 12:53 , Asr: 16:18 , Maghrib: 18:13 , Isha: 19:43

Friday, October 16, 2020

Fajr: 05:52 , Dhur: 12:53 , Asr: 16:16 , Maghrib: 18:10 , Isha: 19:40

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Fajr: 05:54 , Dhur: 12:53 , Asr: 16:14 , Maghrib: 18:08 , Isha: 19:38

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Fajr: 05:55 , Dhur: 12:52 , Asr: 16:12 , Maghrib: 18:06 , Isha: 19:36

Monday, October 19, 2020

Fajr: 05:57 , Dhur: 12:52 , Asr: 16:10 , Maghrib: 18:04 , Isha: 19:34

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Fajr: 05:58 , Dhur: 12:52 , Asr: 16:08 , Maghrib: 18:02 , Isha: 19:32

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Fajr: 06:00 , Dhur: 12:52 , Asr: 16:06 , Maghrib: 18:00 , Isha: 19:30

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Fajr: 06:02 , Dhur: 12:52 , Asr: 16:04 , Maghrib: 17:58 , Isha: 19:28

Friday, October 23, 2020

Fajr: 06:03 , Dhur: 12:52 , Asr: 16:03 , Maghrib: 17:56 , Isha: 19:26

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Fajr: 06:05 , Dhur: 12:51 , Asr: 16:01 , Maghrib: 17:54 , Isha: 19:24

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Fajr: 06:07 , Dhur: 12:51 , Asr: 15:59 , Maghrib: 17:52 , Isha: 19:22

Monday, October 26, 2020

Fajr: 06:08 , Dhur: 12:51 , Asr: 15:57 , Maghrib: 17:50 , Isha: 19:20

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Fajr: 06:10 , Dhur: 12:51 , Asr: 15:55 , Maghrib: 17:48 , Isha: 19:18

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Fajr: 06:12 , Dhur: 12:51 , Asr: 15:54 , Maghrib: 17:46 , Isha: 19:16

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Fajr: 06:13 , Dhur: 12:51 , Asr: 15:52 , Maghrib: 17:44 , Isha: 19:14

Friday, October 30, 2020

Fajr: 06:15 , Dhur: 12:51 , Asr: 15:50 , Maghrib: 17:43 , Isha: 19:13

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Fajr: 05:16 , Dhur: 11:51 , Asr: 14:48 , Maghrib: 16:41 , Isha: 18:11